Happiness Tag…

Hello and Welcome to my blog once again! How is your Tuesday going? 

So yesterday, I was checking out some wordpress blogs and I stumbled upon Thoughts9367

Her happiness tag caught my eyes, so I decided to do mine… 

1. What food makes you Happy? 

I love fried rice and barbequed chicken…It makes me so happy😁

2. What movie makes you Happy? 

Animations are my go to source for happiness…

3. What song makes you Happy? 

I love anything Hip-hop/RnB… My favorite song of the moment is “The Greatest” by Sia ft. Kendrick Lamar… If you are on my bbm, you would know this because I listen to this song almost every minute (literally speaking ;)) 

4. What item of clothing makes you Happy? 

I would say denim trouser…I love it’s versatility! You can pair it with just anything and you would look so chic and stylish. 

5. What’s your happiest memory? 

My happiest memory would be my final year in school… From the rally to the dinner and then thanksgiving… They were all fun🙌

6. What beauty product makes you Happy? 

That should be Nivea moisturizing body lotion! It leaves my skin feeling soft which makes me happy:)

7. What do you do to make yourself feel happier when you are down? 

Whenever I feel sad/down, I tend to pick up a novel and just read my sorrow away! Music is another source of happiness for me. 

8. List 3 random things that make you Happy? 

1.  Money

2. Food photographs 

3. White walls 

I tag everyone reading this post to this “happiness tag”. Make sure you use the hashtag #thehappinesstag so we can spread the happiness! 

Thanks for stopping by the blog today! Be sure to leave a comment by answering some of the questions!!! 

Till next time, 

Xoxo: Blairsyn✌✋

6 thoughts on “Happiness Tag…

Leave a Reply

