Product Review: Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil…. 

Hello lovelies… Good day and Welcome to my blog! 

Today on the blog, I shall be reviewing a product I have been using for a while now…

Before I purchased a bottle of the Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil, I saw various testimonies on the Internet of how great it works… 

So, I decided to get one for myself… I bought a bottle for N2,950 at a casabella store here in Nigeria (early this year when things were still affordable! I don’t know how much it retails for now that the price of things have doubled due to the exchange rate:() 

Product: Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil 

Pros 

* It works well

* It enhances hair growth 

* It cures split ends which my hair was suffering from before purchase (split ends occur when your hair becomes extremely dry/rough and loses nutrition) 

Cons

* It is bit pricey 

* you can’t get it at random stores or in the market 

* It has a very strong smell (this is attributed to the ash content) 

* It is quite heavy and thick, hence leaving your hair sticky (I found a way around this by mixing with coconut oil and olive oil to reduce it’s viscosity) 

Will I be buying again? : Most definitely… 

My honest verdict: packaging + cost + result = 9/10 for me.

My conclusion: I believe this is a good Product to invest your money in as it gives good result…

And that’s all for today… 

How did I do with my first Product Review? Have you used this Product before? How well did it work for you? If you haven’t used this Product before, is it something you are willing to try out? 

Don’t forget to leave your comments in the comment section below 👇👇👇

Till next time, 

Xoxo: Blairsyn✋✌

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil…. 

Leave a Reply

