December || My Christmas Wishlist… 

Just give me everything in this picture 😱😱😱😱… I really love those lace-up heels up there👆👆👆

Hello World and a Happy new month to you my blog followers and readers… I am so Happy we made it to December and I pray that God in His infinite mercy will make us see the end of the year 2016 and cross over into 2017 triumphantly ;)🙌 (Amen) 

As you all know, today is the first day in the month of December and we are just 24 days away from christmas… 

So, I thought it wise to share my christmas wishlist… 

1. Backpack 

I saw this cute Pink backpack on @couture_et_vogue Instagram page and I totally fell in love with it. I have always wanted a backpack and this lovely one is not bad to begin my collection of backpacks;).

2. Gafasandals

See how beautiful they look😍😍😍. I saw these on @gafasandals Instagram page and I knew immediately that they had to be on my christmas wishlist. The colour works perfectly for me and I have never owned a slip-in. 

3. Kimono Jacket

I have always admired girls that pull off the Kimono jacket look and having this in my wardrobe wouldn’t be a bad idea. I saw this on @87origins instagram page and it was love at first sight. I wouldn’t even mind wearing this on christmas day;)

4. Nude Heels 

For some months now, I have had a thing for Nude shoes… So, when I saw this lovely Nude heels on @reneesignature Instagram page, I added them to my wishlist. 

5. Adire Blazer/ Jacket

Yes, by now you should know that i love blazers/jackets. And the fact that this one from @fashpa comes in an African print “Adire” really got me crushing hard. It is available at  fashpa.com

6. Sunglasses

If you live in Nigeria, then you will know that the sun has been quite unfriendly these past weeks/months. So, owning one of these cute sunglasses from @hm would be really nice. 

And  that’s it guys on my christmas wishlistI am really hoping for a christmas miracle to have all these in my closet before christmas ;)😁

What is on your christmas wishlist? What are your plans for the holiday season? 

Be sure to leave your comments in the comment section below👇👇👇

Once again, Happy New Month!!! 

Till next time, 

Xoxo: Blairsyn✌✌

13 Comments Add yours

  1. mzjolaade says:

    Ur wishlist isn’t bad at all but what we both share on our wishlist z dat gafa sandals slip-on 😍 it’s beautiful, i fell in love d moment i saw d picture. A mannequin and a job are d oda two on my list, hopefully before xmas I’d v dem all 🙂 my plans for Christmas well, nothing really, i tot I’d be somewhere else nd was looking forward to December but nao I’m still where i always am even in December, disappointed but hopefully next yr, it will change so i don’t v plans but i was reading kacheetee’s blog nd she has ds list of activities one can do to enjoy dis season so i plan on doin a few 😊
    merry Christmas boo 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mzjolaade says:

    Ur wishlist isn’t bad at all but what we both share on our wishlist z dat gafa sandals slip-on 😍 it’s beautiful, i fell in love d moment i saw d picture. A mannequin and a job are d oda two on my list, hopefully before xmas I’d v dem all 🙂 my plans for Christmas well, nothing really, i tot I’d be somewhere else nd was looking forward to December but nao I’m still where i always am even in December, disappointed but hopefully next yr, it will change so i don’t v plans but i was reading kacheetee’s blog nd she has ds list of activities one can do to enjoy dis season so i plan on doin a few 😊
    merry Christmas boo 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yeah, the gafasandsals are so beautiful 😍… I pray you get your heart desires dear🙏 As for your plans, December just started nau… There is still hope of you changing location dear! So, stay positive! Merry christmas to you too my loyal blog reader 😘

    Like

  4. love everything! those sandals are bomb. I hope you get it all and have a happy holiday xox

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ikr .. The sandals are lovely! I hope so too🙏… Thank you for stopping by And leaving a comment 😘… Wishing you a Happy holiday😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Of course !! 😘 you too lady

        Liked by 1 person

  5. mide92 says:

    Oh well…I can tell you are a fashionista. All I want is a canon lens.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes please😀😁😂… You know you are a photographer nau, so that explains your wish😉 But I wouldn’t mind a digital camera myself, to take cool pictures for my blog😉

      Like

      1. mide92 says:

        Hmmmmm,you should.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

