Outfit|Blush x Blue

Hello everyone and Welcome to my blog once again… If you are visiting for the first time, I say a very Big Welcome to you and don’t hesitate to subscribe for email notifications so you won’t miss out on new posts ( just scroll down to the bottom and click on “follow blog via email”… Thanks ;)😘) 

Without further ado, today’s post is on this outfit I wore to church yesterday which got lots of compliments. 

I styled a black top with a blush pink skirt and my all time favorite Baby Pink block heels. 

The look was kinda dull and boring ( and if you know me well, you would know I love bright colours:mrgreen:) So, I decided to pop it up with a blue jacket. 

P.S-Church was fun yesterday as there was a wedding ceremony with enough to eat. 

Enjoy the photos👇👇👇

Outfit details 

* Black top- gift

* blush flared skirt- thrifted 

* Block heels – thrifted 

* Blue jacket – Tahari

Thanks for stopping by the blog today! 

Do you like this look?  Where would you rock this look to?  How differently would you style any of the items? 

Be sure to leave your comments in the comment section below👇👇👇👇

I love hearing from you… 

Till next time, stay fabulous ๐Ÿ˜‰

Xoxo: Blairsyn

21 Comments Add yours

  1. A really nice post, hope to see more and please check our blog also.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you… I’ll definitely check your blog๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  2. mzjolaade says:

    Pop of colour yessssssss lol. Love ur look especially d blue jacket. I must say, ur thrifting skill z out of dis world, how u get dese beautiful pieces from thrift shopping z beyond me abeg show me d way o ๐Ÿ˜€ I’d wear d complete look to church, but for a social event i think I’d ditch d jacket nd wear a boldly printed top nd prolly change d shoes too ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚Thank you dear… Lol, I just get lucky most times I go thrift shopping๐Ÿ˜Š… A very Big Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment ( your comments leave my smiling always๐Ÿ˜˜)

      Like

  3. Nice outfit! The pink and blue go well together. Nowadays many people just go for a monochromatic look (something i am guilty of as well), so it’s nice to see someone embracing colours! Keep up the blog, much love โค

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you๐Ÿ˜‰! Yeah,they go quite well… Monochrome is cool๐Ÿ‘Œ, but most times, bright colours do it for me๐Ÿ˜Š… Thanks once again๐Ÿ˜˜

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful!!! Love this look โค And those heels… heart eyes!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. candacewrites says:

    Nice outfit

    Liked by 1 person

      1. candacewrites says:

        U welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  6. angelicdreamers says:

    Love that outfit! The colors look great together!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You look gorgeous babe โค

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Gianluca says:

    Nice work with the colours ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. halixoblog says:

    Gorgeous look! Love it hope you dont mind checking out my blog also x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you… I’ll check it out๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜

      Like

Leave a Reply

