Outfit||The Lovable Vintage Shirt

Sup lovelies… How are y’all doing this lovely Sunday which happens to be the first in the month of August!!! How did your weekend go… Did you attend a wedding/owambe or Jes chilled in the house like I did???
Without further delay, let’s get straight to business;);)
About a week ago, I strolled into a clothe store (with no intentions of buying anything though😜) but as I checked through the clothes, behold, this vintage shirt caught the attention of my eyes and we totally fell in love at once….

image

I decided to style the shirt in two different looks…
#Look 1
Vintage shirt, black high-waist Jean, baseball cap, a black sling bag and a pair of grey brogues…

image

image

image

#Look 2
Same vintage shirt, same pair of black high-waist jean, a pair of pink block-heels and a black Chloe bag (This was actually a gift from my dad)

image

image

image

image

So, which of the looks do you prefer and where would you rock them to (occasion, outing/hang-out)???
Be sure to leave your comments in the comment box below👇👇👇👇👇
Xoxo: Blairsyn

More photos

image

image

image

Bye….. :)😆😘

6 Comments Add yours

  1. itweetcodar says:

    Pict 2😘😘😘😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. meeraah says:

    Seriously, look two rocks for me.
    It looks more ermmmm what’s the word again *scratches head*
    Oh well, when I remember, I will tell you.
    You looked sweet especially in look two!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol… Thanks dear… I think I prefer look 2 as well😘😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Funke olotu says:

    I love both but the one with your hair out kills it for me.. you look so African πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwwwn… I love that one too!!! Thanks dear😍😍😍

      Like

Leave a Reply

