April 16th||Birthday Behaviour…. 

image

Hellluurrrrr people!!! It’s my birthday and my joy cannot be overemphasized for seeing another great year. 22 was fun, interesting, memorable, though it had it’s ups and downs- I regret some decisions I took /didn’t take due to ignorance, caring a lot about what people “would say or think”, not doing things for ME… That’s what life is about Yeah??? We learn everyday and 22 has been a great teacher and eye-opener…. I am hoping this new journey will bring about great things in my life (it’s a must sef, coz all that i have learnt in the past year will be put to good use)…. You can trust me on that…. ****winks****…….

image

THINGS TO ACHIEVE THIS YEAR (23)
* Start my master degree either in a Nigerian University or one of the Universities in the UK
*Get a good/lucrative job (an actual paying job, coz I am currently volunteering at a media house… with no basic salary.. ***sighs***)
*Get serious with my baking skills
*Build a brand for myself
*Lastly, FALL IN LOVE (lol), like it’s been very long since I experienced “love”… Wait a minute, have I ever been in love??? Hmmmn… I need to think deeply about this one…. #storyforanotherday…

image

MY BUCKET LIST/FANTASIES/WISHES…
*Appear on a Music Video/Videos
*Act a Scene or two in a top Hollywood movie
*Go on a date with Terrence Jenkins… Damn, that is one cute dude…
*Get married to a caucasian guy and give birth to American – Nigerian kids
*Get a super power. Preferably invisibility
*See my natural hair reach my waist… ***Rotfl***….
*Become a personality model
…………… ************……………….

image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!
Lest I forget, what are your fantasies???  Drop your comments in the comment box below…. THANKS!!!

hey guys, for your amazing wristwatches visit //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=blairsynblog-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B000JQJS6M&asins=B000JQJS6M&linkId=4AXKJRV7XNRSL6SD&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

16 thoughts on “April 16th||Birthday Behaviour…. 

  1. Happy birthday dear. Sorry its coming late. May all your heart desires me met and may you live to fulfil your divine purpose. Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

